Old News Is So Exciting!

While I’m certain that everyone has seen both of these by now, just in case you somehow missed it I’d like to share what might be the funniest pair of videos I’ve ever seen… ever. They should be watched in the order they’re posted, and yes I do realize that they’ve been seen by a combined 20 million or so people already.

And

One Response to “Old News Is So Exciting!”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Kimmel almost won me over with the unnecessary censorship clips, then pushed me more with the Damon clip, but the Affleck video is the funniest damn thing I think I’ve ever seen.

    I must also now admit to liking Ben Affleck (not in the song’s way, of course; I’m just merely saying he appears to be a good sport).

Leave a Reply

